Weather in Sarwar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : From the SW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sarwar

      • 20 Apr, Sat 25 / 12 °C
      • 21 Apr, Sun 27 / 13 °C
      • 22 Apr, Mon 28 / 15 °C
      • 23 Apr, Tue 29 / 16 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 28 / 16 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 29 / 18 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 29 / 16 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 28 / 16 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 28 / 16 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 28 / 16 °C

    Comments